Office of Governor Pat Quinn

Biography Employment Privacy Notice The ABC's Illinois Up Close and Personal Illinois History Web Site
Community Resources Exploring Illinois I Am A... I Want To... Illinois Carpool Teachers Resource Desk
Blackout Solutions Clean Water Green Solutions Healthy Communities Illinois Carpool Illinois Connect Illinois Main Street Illinois to the World No Pay Raise Operation Homefront Rural Affairs Save Our Eagles Save Our State Parks Service Learning Taxpayer Action Walk Across Illinois
Commentary Events Games Meeting Notices Publications Resources Stories Videos

Lt Governor Pat Quinn

Lt. Governor Pat Quinn has vowed to use the office to be an advocate for taxpayers and consumers. His programs and initiatives help citizens throughout the state achieve a stronger voice in government to make their communities healthier and stronger.

FUN FACTS: Illinois Lieutenant Governors in History

The complete list of Illinois Lieutenant Governors, from 1818 to 2003:

Pierre Menard, Adolphus Hubbard, William Kinney, Zadoc Casey, William Ewing, Alexander Jenkins, William Davidson, Stinson Anderson, John Moore, Joseph Wells, William McMurtry, Gustavus Koerner, John Wood, Thomas Marshall, Francis Hoffman, William Bross, John Dougherty, John Beveridge, John Early, Archibald Glenn, Andrew Shuman, John Hamilton, William Campbell, John Smith, Lyman Ray, Joseph Gill, William Northcott, Lawrence Sherman, John Oglesby, Barratt O’Hara, John Oglesby, Fred Sterling, Thomas Donovan, John Stelle, Hugh Cross, Sherwood Dixon, John Chapman, Samuel Shapiro, Paul Simon, Neil Hartigan, Dave O’Neal, George Ryan, Bob Kustra, Corinne Wood, Pat Quinn